MediLase

The 11.11 Carnival Sales end in:
Days
Hours
Mins

/

FAQ

If you want to do laser hair removal treatment, but you are full of doubts, you should learn more about our treatments and choose the best for yourself.
Treatments

DIY hair removal cannot remove body hair permanently. Body hair normally regrows in a week. Besides, frequent shaving and plucking may hurt your follicles and even cause ingrown hair or folliculitis; and the process of Intense Pulsed Light Hair Removal causes discomfort or pain, which is also a non-permanent hair removal method. At the current stage, only laser hair removal brings permanent and thorough results.

The most suitable for yellow-skinned, black-haired Asians is the 755nm laser wavelength, but to achieve the best laser hair removal effect, it is also necessary to cooperate with the dual-effect wavelength combination and the strongest cooling system. MediLASE has the unique GentleMax Pro Plus™ and PRO-U Laser Technology, which not only has (1) the world’s largest 26mm head, (2) 2ms pulse duration and (3) 755nm and 1064nm best dual-effect wavelength combination, but also equipped with (4) “upgraded” intelligent cooling system, which is the only gold combination of laser hair removal technology with dual-effect wavelength equipment in Hong Kong. Therefore, in terms of hair removal effect, efficiency and safety, it is the industry’s No.1.

MediLASE’s unique laser hair removal technology, GentleMax Pro Plus™ x PRO-U Laser Technology, is equipped with an “upgraded” PRO-U intelligent cooling system that sprays nebulizer before the laser is emitted, instantly cooling the epidermis without affecting the reception of laser energy to the hair follicles. After that, the focal COOLING will take away the remaining warmth, anti-inflammatory and anti-allergic, the whole process has zero pain and will only feel the cold spray brushing the skin.

As laser hair removal is one of the high-energy aesthetic treatments, professional cooling methods is needed to cool down the epidermis. These are the common cooling methods provided by the laser hair removal centres:

Traditional methods include applying ice bags, soothing cream, or blowing cold air. Applying ice bags could reduce the painfulness of the skin, but it could also freeze our body, which makes us uncomfortable. Besides, this could hamper follicles from absorbing laser energy, which affects the effectiveness of hair removal and may even cause pigmentation. While applying soothing cream or blowing cold air cannot provide full protection for the epidermis, these methods might easily cause burns.

Currently, Duo Cooling System is the most advanced cooling technology. It helps to cool down the epidermis without hampering follicles to absorb the laser energy and attains a thorough hair removal result. MediLASE is adopting the most advanced Upgraded version of PRO-U EPID COOLING SYSTEM, with the exclusive FOLLICLE COOLING in Hong Kong, which not only boosts skin restoration and soothes the treated area, but also ensures the safety of doing laser hair removal, and achieves thorough hair removal results.

Laser hair removal is one of the high-energy aesthetic treatments. According to medical reports, people with congenital conditions or special living habits, might not be suitable for doing laser hair removal treatments. Therefore, without stringent hair, skin and body evaluation before starting the treatment, allergies, burns, pigmentation or scars might be incurred.

To provide a safe high-energy laser hair removal treatment for customers, MediLASE has launched the brand new PRO-U ANALYZER (PUA) in 2017. Through a 4-step scientific laser evaluation in 30 minutes, we can ensure if the customer is suitable to do laser hair removal treatment. And at the same time, to personalize the most suitable laser energy for customers with the least treatments needed under safety standards.

MediLASE exclusive laser hair removal technology – GentleMax Pro Plus™ x PRO-U Laser Technology, is the only technology in Hong Kong that comes with the 4 combos, including (1) 755nm and 1064nm Best Duo Wavelength Combo, 2) 2ms pulse duration, (3) 26mm spot size and (4) the upgraded PRO-U Epid Cooling System. Scientifically proven that 4-6 treatments can completely remove body hair.

Before treatment: You will be doing a professional hair and skin evaluation – MediLASE PRO-U ANALYZER (PUA). Through a 30 minutes 4-step scientific laser evaluation, you will know if laser hair removal treatment is suitable for you. You will also be provided a personalized laser energy setting, to ensure having the best results with the least treatments needed under safety standards.

Before and after treatment: Do not expose to the sun, perform outdoor activites or vigorous exercises like swimming within 2 weeks. You are also advised to provide intensive moisturing for the treated areas. If you have taken any medicine or supplements during the treatment, you should seek advice from your consultant to ensure your safety.

MediLASE exclusive laser hair removal technology – GentleMax Pro Plus™ x PRO-U Laser Technology, is the best combo of laser hair removal. Both technologies are recognized by the U.S. Food and Drug Administration (FDA) and the European Union (CE), and proven that they help remove dark hair thoroughly without damaging the skin. Besides, MediLASE has achieved over three hundred thousand positive reviews in 8 years, which breaks the monopoly of the laser hair removal market, and becomes the No.1 preferred laser treatment brand in Hong Kong.

Orders

No cancellations or modifications can be made once the order is confirmed. If you have purchased a treatment with duplicate body parts, you can change it to other body parts at the same price, or fill up the price difference. All online orders are non-refundable.

Once the order is placed successfully, a confirmation email will be sent. If you have not recevied the confirmation email, please call us at 2789 6900.

Only new customers are eligible to enjoy the E-Shop offers. All existing customers are welcomed to contact your treatment consultant to know more about other offers and discounts.

Each customer can only purchase one body part / combo and one BP renewal / whitening treatment.

You can enter your friend’s referral code at the checkout page. Only one referral code can be used per order. 5% off can be enjoyed for successful submission.

After confirmation of your E-Shop order, you will receive your referral code. By sharing it to your friends and family, they can enjoy special discounts on E-Shop. You will receive your referral reward – one FREE session of Upper Lip Hair Removal Treatment once they have made a successful order with your referral code.

Referral reward only applies to all customers who have not purchased any treatment or products at MediLASE, both online and in-store. Existing MediLASE customers are not eligible to enjoy any E-Shop offers or referral rewards.

Payment & Safety

E-Shop accepts all payment methods below, including:

– VISA

– MasterCard

– Alipay HK

– WeChat Pay HK

– Atome

Your credit card may be refused for any of the following reasons:

– Your credit card may have expired. Please check if your card is still valid.

– You may have reached your credit limit. Please contact your bank.

– The information you entered might be incorrect. Please check that all the required fields are filled in correctly.

Please double check if you have filled in all information correctly. If you are still unable to finish the checkout process, please contact us at 2789 6900 during business hours.

Please contact your bank or credit card company first. Authorization is between our banking provider and your financial institution. If the problem has not been sovled, please contact us at 2789 6900 during business hours.

MediLASE does not receive or store any payment information. All transactions are handled directly by our payment service provider. Your credit card details are sent directly to the bank and cannot be read or accessed by any parties other than your bank.

Please check if you have entered the promotion codes correctly or if the promotion codes are expired. Terms and condtions may apply for some of the E-Shop offers. If you need further assistance, please contact us at 2789 6900 during business hours.

If you have other questions, please contact us.

TEL:

WHATSAPP:

(General Enquiry)

    0
    Your Cart
    Your Cart is Empty
      Calculate Shipping
      Apply Coupon

      Enter Promo Code

MediLase

EN
9週年感謝祭將於:
小時
結束

/

常見問題

想做激光脫毛,但對激光脫毛充滿疑慮,不妨先了解更多,為有要求的自己選擇最好。
療程

一般DIY脫毛方法做不到永久脫毛效果,毛髮會於大約一星期重生,長期以剃、拔等拉扯方式脫毛會令毛囊受損,引致毛髮倒生,嚴重更會造成毛囊炎;彩光脫毛過程痛感較大,效果亦不永久,只有激光脫毛可以做到永久及徹底療程效果^。

最適合黃皮膚黑毛髮亞洲人的是755nm激光波長,但要做到最好的激光脫毛效果,還需配合雙效波長組合及最強降溫系統。MediLASE獨有GentleMax Pro Plus™及PRO-U Laser Technology,不但擁有(1)全球最大26mm機頭、(2)2ms脈衝能量(Pulse Duration)及(3)755nm及1064nm最佳雙效波長組合,更配備了(4)「升級版」智能降溫系統,是全港唯一擁有雙效波長設備的激光脫毛科技黃金組合,因此在脫毛效果、效率及安全上,都是業界NO.1。

MediLASE獨有激光脫毛科技GentleMax Pro Plus™ x PRO-U Laser Technology,備有「升級版」PRO-U智能降溫系統,於發出激光前噴出霧化冷凍劑,即時為表皮層降溫而不影響毛囊接收激光能量。之後再補上FOLLICLE COOLING將剩餘溫感帶走,抗炎抗敏,整個過程「零痛感」並只會感到冰涼噴霧掠過皮膚。

由於激光脫毛屬於高能量醫學美容療程的一種,因此必須配合專業的方法為表皮層降溫。坊間提供755nm激光脫毛療程的公司一般使用以下降溫方法:

1. 傳統方式包括敷冰、塗上紓緩啫喱或吹凍風。敷冰會令脫毛過程痛感減少,但同時冰凍的過程容易產生僵凍感覺;而且敷冰後做激光脫毛,會阻礙毛囊吸收激光能量,大大影響脫毛成效,更有機會導致色素沉澱。而塗上紓緩啫喱或吹凍風亦未能完全保護表皮層,容易構成灼傷。

2. 現時最先進的降溫方法是「雙效降溫」激光脫毛科技,有效幫助表皮層降溫而不影響毛囊接收激光能量,達到至徹底脫毛效果^;MediLASE採用現時最先進的「升級版」PRO-U智能降溫系統(PRO-U EPID-COOLING SYSTEM),配備全港唯一FOLLICLE COOLING,有效加速皮膚復原及有舒緩、抗炎抗敏功效,脫毛舒適安全,同時獲得至徹底的脫毛效果^。

激光脫毛屬於高能量醫學美容療程的一種,醫學報告指出,個別人士或因身體有先天性隱藏狀況,或因後天生活習慣影響,都有機會引致不適合進行激光脫毛療程,所以若果沒有先經過嚴謹的毛髮、膚質及身體狀況評估就試做激光脫毛,可能要承擔的風險包括皮膚過敏、灼傷,嚴重的更會引致色素沉澱和留下疤痕。

為令客人安心接受高能量的激光脫毛服務,MediLASE於2017年推出全新PRO-U ANALYZER (PUA),透過30分鐘4個科學化步驟的激光評估,讓客人清楚知道自己是否適合進行激光脫毛療程,同時制定最適合個人皮膚及毛髮的能量度數,確保於最高安全標準下,能以最少次數完成療程。

MediLASE獨有雙效波長激光脫毛科技GentleMax Pro Plus™ x PRO-U Laser Technology,是全港唯一配備4大最強科技組合包括:(1)755nm及1064nm最佳雙效波長組合 (2)2ms脈衝能量(Pulse Duration) (3)26mm機頭及(4)「升級版」PRO-U智能降溫系統,經醫學證實4-6次療程可徹底清除毛髮。

治療前:進行專業的毛髮及膚質分析,MediLASE PRO-U ANALYZER (PUA)讓客人透過30分鐘4個科學化激光評估,了解自己是否適合進行激光脫毛療程,同時制定最適合個人皮膚及毛髮的能量度數,確保於最高安全標準下,獲得至徹底的激光脫毛效果。

療程前後:兩星期內不宜曝曬、從事戶外活動或劇烈運動如游泳等,同時亦務必加強保濕護理。療程期間如有服用任何藥物或補充劑,應先向光學療程總監諮詢,以確保脫毛療程的安全。

MediLASE獨有激光脫毛科技GentleMax Pro Plus™ x PRO-U Laser Technology,是激光脫毛中的最佳科技組合^,已獲美國FDA及歐盟CE安全及成效認證,有效徹底脫清黑色毛髮而不損皮膚;8年獲得超過30萬正評*見證,攻破多年激光脫毛市場壟斷局面,成為全港NO.1口碑激光脫毛品牌。

訂單

網上購物訂單一經確認後,將無法作出任何更改或取消。如訂單內購買了相同部位可轉換為同等價格之其他部位,或補差價轉換其他部位,一經網店付款後將不設退款。

訂單成功提交及確認後,會收到訂單確認電郵。如果您沒有收到訂單確認電郵,建議您盡快致電2789 6900與我們聯繫。

MediLASE網店現時只限全新客戶選購,現有客戶如需購買療程,歡迎聯絡您的療程總監了解更多優惠。

每位客戶只限購買一個脫毛部位/療程組合及一個BP膚質改善療程/BP淨白活膚療程。

您可以於結帳頁面優惠代碼一欄輸入朋友推薦代碼,並選擇「提交」,每張訂單只可輸入一個推薦人代碼,成功提交後,您將可獲得全單95折優惠。

網店訂單確認後,您將會獲得個人專屬推薦代碼,只需將個人推薦代碼分享予親友,親友於網店購物時憑您的個人推薦代碼享用折扣,您即可獲得個人推薦獎賞-免費上唇激光脫毛療程乙次。

朋友推薦獎賞只適用於未曾於MediLASE網店或旗艦中心購買任何產品或療程之全新客戶,MediLASE現有客戶均不可享有任何網店優惠或朋友推薦獎賞。

付款和安全

網店接受以下任何一種付款方式, 包括:

– VISA

– MasterCard

– Alipay HK

– WeChat Pay HK

– Atome

您的信用卡可能因以下原因而不被接受:

– 信用卡已過期,請檢查您的信用卡是否仍有效。

– 您已達到信用卡的使用額度上限,請聯絡銀行查詢。

– 資料輸入錯誤, 請重新檢查你填寫的資料是否正確。

請重新確定已輸入正確資料,如仍無法完成結帳流程,請於辦公時間內致電2789 6900與我們聯絡。

請先聯絡您的銀行或信用卡公司。信用卡授權需經過我們銀行供應商和您的財務機構共同授權。如果問題仍然未能解決,請於辦公時間內致電2789 6900與我們聯絡。

MediLASE不會接收或儲存任何付款訊息,網店上的所有交易都會交由我們的支付服務提供商直接處理,而您的信用卡資料會於結賬時直接發送到銀行,除了您的銀行以外,任何第三方平台都不能讀取這些資料。

請檢查您所輸入的優惠碼是否正確或已過期,並檢查網店推廣中所列明的條款及細則,部分優惠碼或設有購物限制。如需更多協助,歡迎於辦公時間內致電2789 6900與我們聯絡。

如您有其他問題,請聯絡我們。

TEL:

WHATSAPP:

(一般查詢)

    0
    您的購物車
    您的購物車是空的
      Calculate Shipping
      有優惠/推薦人代碼?即時輸入!

      (每張訂單只可輸入一個推薦人代碼)